The Committee - SERA - St Erth Residents Association

Go to content

Main menu:

The Committee

Our Chair, Derek Tilby, took office on 31 August, 2010.  We have a number of committee members serving since the inauguration.  However, we are always actively seeking members who would like to serve on the Committee.

If interested we may be contacted by email at


Last Updated on | © Sera 2009 || Hosted for Free by Web Design Sussex - SME Web Solutions |

Back to content | Back to main menu